CALIFORNIA ELDER MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION

Amelia Viviana Criado
Executive Director
2074 Ridgeline Ave.
Vista, CA 92081
viviana.criado@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT, MENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF CONNECTICUT

Domenique S. Thornton
Director of Human Resources & Public Policy
20-30 Beaver Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 529-1970 ext. 11
dthornton@mhconn.org

FLORIDA COALITION FOR OPTIMAL MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING

http://fcomha.org
Stephen Ferrante, Co-Chair
Florida Atlanta University School of Social Work
Boca Campus, Social Science Bldg, Room SO320
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(954) 249-2323
sferrante@groupvictory.net

Larry W. Dupree
Courtesy Professor
Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL  33612
(813) 879-0371
ldfmhi@aol.com

GEORGIA COALITION ON OLDER ADULT AND BEHAVIOR HEALTH

www.atlantaregional.com
Eve Byrd, MSN, MPH, Chair
Carter Center Mental Health Program
Atlanta, GA
Eve.byrd@cartercenter.org

ILLINOIS COALITION ON MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING

www.ilcmha.org
Michael O’Donnell, President
c/o Senior Services Associates, Inc.
101 S. Grove St.
Elgin, IL 60120
(309) 531-2816
mjodonnell66@gmail.com

INDIANA MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION

Evan Reinhardt, Chair
CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions
6320 Rucker Rd., Suite G
Indianapolis, IN  46220
(317) 775-6671
evan@iahhc.org

IOWA COALITION ON MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING

www.icmha.org
Lila P. M. Starr
Chair, NASMHPD Older Persons Division
Adult Mental Health Specialist
Division of MHDS
1305 E Walnut, 5th Floor Hoover Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-7270
lstarr@dhs.state.ia.us

Brian Kaskie
Associate Professor
Department of Health Management and Policy
Office E230 GH, College of Public Health
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319) 384-5134
brian-kaskie@uiowa.edu

KANSAS, AGING WELLNESS COALITION OF SEDGWICK COUNTY

Annette Graham
Director, Central Plains Area Agency on Aging
510 N. Main, Suite 502
Wichita, Kansas 67203-7757
(316) 660-5240
agraham@cpaaa.org

KANSAS MENTAL HEALTH & AGING COALITION

Nancy Trout, Chair
Prairie View, Inc. 9333 E 21st Street, N
Wichita, KS  67208
(318) 590-1752
kctrout@yahoo.com or troutne@pvi.org

KANSAS, MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION OF EASTERN KANSAS

http://hsa.jocogov.org/aging/articles/mental_agingcoalition.shtml
Nancy Luber, Co-Chair
Johnson County Mental Health Center
1125 W. Spruce
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-2100
Nancy.luber@jocogov.org

KENTUCKY MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION

Melissa Runyon
Program Administrator
KY Dept of MH, DD & Addictive Services
100 Fair Oaks Lane, $-ED
Frankfort, KY  40621
(502) 564-4456
melissa.runyon@ky.gov

MARYLAND COALITION ON MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING

http://www.mhamd.org/aging/
Kimberly Burton
Director of Older Adult Programs
Mental Health Association of Maryland
1301 York Rd. Suite 500
Lutherville, MD 21093
443-901-1550 x 210
kburton@mhamd.org

MASSACHUSETTS AGING AND MENTAL HEALTH COALITION

http://www.eldermentalhealth.org/mass-aging-and-mental-health-coalition
Jim Callahan
Executive Director
Hawthorn Services, 7 Main Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
(413) 592-5199 ext. 105
JCallahan@Hawthornservices.org

MISSOURI, AGING AND MENTAL HEALTH COALITION

Vacant

MINNESOTA STATE ADVISORY COUNCIL ON MENTAL HEALTH – SENIORS AND MENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

http://mentalheaith.dhs.state.mn.us
Vacant

NEW HAMPSHIRE COALITION ON SUBSTANCE ABUSE, MENTAL HEALTH, AND AGING

www.naminh.org
Bernie Seifert, LICSW – Chair
Coordinator of Older Adult Programs
Northern New England Geriatric Education Center at Dartmouth Centers for Health and Aging
bseifert@naminh.org
(603) 714-1737

Todd Ringelstein – Past Chair
Program Planning and Review Specialist
NH – DHHS – Bureau of Developmental Services
105 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-5094
todd.ringelstein@dhhs.state.gov

NEW YORK, GERIATRIC MENTAL HEALTH ALLIANCE

www.mhaofnyc.org/gmhany
Kimberly Williams, President and CEO
The Center for Policy, Advocacy, and Education of the
Mental Health Association of New York City
50 Broadway, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 614-5751
KWilliams@mhaofnyc.org

NJ PARTNERS: AGING, MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE

www.njpartners.org
Vacant

NORTH CAROLINA MENTAL HEALTH, SUBSTANCE USE AND AGING COALITION

Mary Edwards
Consumer Affairs Program Manager
Division of Aging and Adult Services
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
(919) 855-3437
Mary.Edwards@dhhs.nc.gov

Ellen C. Schneider, MBA
UNC Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
NCOA National Falls Prevention Resource Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
1700 MLK Jr. Blvd., CB 7426
Chapel Hill, NC  27599-7426
919-966-9402
ecschnei@email.unc.edu

Debbie A. Webster
Mental Health Program Manager
Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities, and Substance Abuse Services
NC Department of Health and Human Services
306 S. Wilmington St
Raleigh, NC  27601
(919) 715-2373
Debbie.Webster@dhhs.nc.gov

OHIO, AGING AND BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ALLIANCE OF EAST CENTRAL OHIO

http://abha-eco.org
Susan Sigmon, Chair
Vice President of Long Term Care Services
The Area Agency on Aging, 10B, Inc.
1550 Corporate Woods Parkway
Uniontown, OH 44685-8797
(330) 896-9172 ext 3342
ssigmon@services4aging.org

OKLAHOMA MENTAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION

www.omhac.org
Karen Orsi
Executive Director
NorthCare
4436 NW 50th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
(405) 858-2827
kareno@northcare.com

OREGON, OLDER ADULTS/PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jim Davis, EdD, Chair
davisjasr503@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH AND AGING COALITION

www.OlderPA.org
Vacant

RHODE ISLAND ELDER MENTAL HEALTH AND ADDICTION COALITION

Marie Klees co-chair
Rhode Island Division of Elderly Affairs
marie.klees@dea.ri.gov

Janet A. Spinelli, PhD, PCNS
Co-Chair RI Elder MH & Addiction Coalition
18 Woodmont Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
401-339-4615
janetspin@aol.com

TEXAS STATE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH AND AGING WORKGROUP

Robert Dole
Senior Adult Mental Health Policy Analyst
The Office of Mental Health Coordination
Brown Heatly Building
4900 North Lamar Blvd., MC-1155
Austin, TX 78751
512-428-1919
robert.dole@hhsc.state.tx.us

VIRGINIA GERIATRIC MENTAL HEALTH PARTNERSHIP

Andrew L. Heck
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Clinician and Co-Owner
GeroPartners, LLC
P.O. Box 1764
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(855) 998-4376
aheck@geropartners.com

WASHINGTON STATE COALITION ON AGING, MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE

Rick Crozier, Co-Chair
Community Services for Older Adults
Good Samaritan Behavioral Healthcare
325 East Pioneer Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
(253) 697-8547
rick.crozier@goodsamhealth.org